{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/3


1,500 JPY

About shipping cost

"DECO*27's first ever acoustic self cover! Line, a new piece created just for this album, Rainbow Daa, the second work he uploaded to Nico Nico Doga in his early days, along with five other songs are all on offer on this disc. Tons of popular songs have been remixed as acoustic versions, with DECO*27 himself on the guitar and vocals! Tracks: 1. Line 2. Ni Soku Ho Kou 3. Rainborder 4. Sandglass 5. Yowamushi Mont Blanc 6. Mukashi Mukashino Kyouno Boku 7. Ai Kotoba

Sale Items